Kerala Ministers 2016

Kerala Ministers 2016 new lists

Pinarayi Vijayan Kerala's 22nd chief minister

Pinarayi Vijayan would be sworn-in as Kerala's 22nd chief minister on 25.05.2016, in the state capital Thiruvananthapuram. The grand oath taking ceremony was at the central stadium at 4 pm.

CPIM has 12 ministers including Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan. While CPI has four ministers, NCP, Congress (S), JD (S) will have one minister each in Kerala new ministers list

Know Your Ministers in Kerala Cabinet 2016 A brief introduction of the ministers in the new Kerala Cabinet led by Pinarayi Vijayan......

Green protocol' in swearing-in ceremony

Other Ministers

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter